FS19 - Official Release Times

November 12, 2018 1:23 pm 347 Downloads
Many of you have asked, so here are the official release times for Farming Simulator 19 Playstation (Europe) Midnight Local Time, November 20TH Playstation (Americas) - 00:01 EST November 20TH, 21:01 PST November 19TH XBOX ONE - Midnight Local Time, November 20TH PC/MAC - 00:01 CET, 10:01 AEDT November 20TH, 23:01 GMT, 18:01 EST, 15:01 PST November 19TH
Report

Credits: Farming simulator

Download File

0 Reviews

No comments have been added to this post yet, would you like to comment one now?

Leave a Review